Rennai Palmer-Kelly
Regal Homes, LLC
Office: 850-528-5843
Fax: 850-391-2152
 

Rennai Palmer-Kelly

 

RENNAI PALMER-KELLY

MPA, CRS, e-Pro, GRI, AHWD

BROKER / OWNER

Direct: (850) 528-5843 
Fax: (850) 391-2152
Email: Rennai@MyRegalHome.com
 

 

 
       

TIFFANI BURGESS

 

TIFFANI BURGESS

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (239) 204-1096
Email: Tiffani@MyRegalHome.com

 
Meet Tiffani
 

ERICA

ERICA FRANCIS

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (850) 210-3092
Email: Erica@MyRegalHome.com

       

 

ANDREW FRISCH

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (484) 744-7557
Email: Andrew@MyRegalHome.com

 
 

 

KATRINA GLASS

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Direct: (850) 591-2991
Email: Info@MyRegalHome.com

 
 
       

 

DEQUAN GRIGNON

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (850) 792-4060
Email: Dequan@MyRegalHome.com

 

Dena

 

DENA KARLIN

REALTOR / TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Direct: (561) 756-4814
Email: Dena@MyRegalHome.com
 
 
       


VINCE MOUNT

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (850) 339-7816
Email: MountDJP@aol.com

 
 

 

CAMILLE MUELLER

Property Manager/Realtor

Direct: (850) 229-726-5952
Email: Camille@MyRegalHome.com

 

 
       

 

THERESA  SAWYER

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (850) 264-2845
Email: Theresa@MyRegalHome.com

 
 

Aysia Silvia

 

AYSIA SILVIA

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (386) 690-0389
Email: Aysia@MyRegalHome.com

 
 
       

SHEREL SPARKS

 

SHEREL SPARKS

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (850) 264-7407
Email: Sherel@MyRegalHome.com
 
Meet Sherel

 

INGRIL WHITE

LUXURY REAL ESTATE SPECIALIST

Direct: (850) 766-5610
Email: Ingril@MyRegalHome.com


       
       
 
 
 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agent Login |  Guest Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2018 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.